Contact

Ballettzentrum Hamburg – John Neumeier
Caspar-Voght-Strasse 54
D-20535 Hamburg
Germany

presse@hamburgballett.de  |  Contact Form

T: +49 (0)40 35 68-989
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988


 

Managing Director and Deputy Director
Ulrike Schmidt
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-912
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-926
Ulrike.Schmidt@hamburgballett.de

Production Coordinator
Eduardo Bertini
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-914
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988
Eduardo.Bertini@hamburgballett.de

Assistant to the Artistic Director
Catherine Dumont
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-911
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-918
Catherine.Dumont@hamburgballett.de

Assistants to the Managing Director
Nicolas Hartmann 
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-913
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-926
Nicolas.Hartmann@hamburgballett.de
Birgit Paulsen
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-915
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988
Birgit.Paulsen@hamburgballett.de

Tour Management
Rachel Nowak
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-953
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988
Rachel.Nowak@hamburgballett.de

Head of Communications/PR and Dramaturgy
Dr. Jörn Rieckhoff
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-929
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-917
Joern.Rieckhoff@hamburgballett.de

Managers Communications/PR and Dramaturgy
Nathalia Schmidt
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-934
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-917
Nathalia.Schmidt@hamburgballett.de
Frieda Fielers
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-916
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-917
Frieda.Fielers@hamburgballett.de

Manage Communications/PR
Katerina Kordatou
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-916
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-917
Katerina.Kordatou@hamburgballett.de

Photographer, Videographer and Graphic Designer
Kiran West

T: +49 (0)40 35 68-922
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988
Kiran.West@hamburgballett.de

Website
Jean-Jacques Defago
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-929
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988
Jean-Jacques.Defago@hamburgballett.de

Technical Manager
Frank Zöllner
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-279/-280
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-470
Frank.Zoellner@hamburgballett.de

Technical Coordinator 
Vladimir Kocic
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-977
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988
Vladimir.Kocic@hamburgballett.de

Lightning
Ralf Merkel
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-382
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-402
Ralf.Merkel@hamburgballett.de

Sound
Frederic Couson
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-925
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-988
Frederic.Couson@hamburgballett.de

Property
Jürgen Tessmann 
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-407/-498
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-564
Juergen.Tessmann@hamburgballett.de
 
Wardrobe Mistress
Barbara Huber
T: +49 (0)40 35 68-421/-205
F: +49 (0)40 35 68-472
Barbara.Huber@staatsoper-hamburg.de


 

Ticket Office

Große Theaterstrasse 25
D-20354 Hamburg
Germany

Monday - Saturday
10:00 am – 6:30 pm

Telephone Ticket Sales

T: +49 (0)40 35 68 68
F: +49 (0)40 35 68 610

Monday - Saturday
10:00 am – 6:30 pm

Address Of The Opera House

Dammtorstrasse 28
D-20354 Hamburg
Germany


 

Contact Form

You can send your wishes, suggestions and comments directly to us – contact us!
Please note that this form cannot be used for ticket orders. To purchase tickets, please email ticket@staatsoper-hamburg.de.
Please tell us how we can reach you so that we can respond.

Last name*

First name*

Street

Postal Code

City

Telephone

E-Mail*

Please enter your message here*

Anti-Spam-Code*:


Please enter the combination of numbers you see here.


 
 

*Mandatory Fields

Your data will be used only as part of the data protection laws in effect at the time of call-up of the website. Naturally, your data is treated confidentially and not shared with third parties.

 
top