Navigation schließen
  • Foto: Claudia Höhne

Thu, Sep. 01, 2022, 8.00 pm | Rathausmarkt


Rathausmarkt Open Air

Kent Nagano

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 in F Major, Op. 93

Arvo Pärt: Swansong for Orchestra (Hamburg Version)

Johannes Brahms: Violin concerto in D Major, Op. 77

Dirigent: Kent Nagano
Violine: Christian Tetzlaff
Philharmonisches Staatsorchester Hamburg

“With Brahms, Beethoven and Pärt, the Rathausmarkt Open-Air Concert invites all Hamburg’s citizens and all guests of our city to celebrate Hamburg’s great musical tradition under an open sky!”
Kent Nagano

Sponsored by the Hamburg Ministry for Culture and Media.

Venue: Rathausmarkt, 20095 Hamburg

powered by webEdition CMS