Ballettzentrum Hamburg - John Neumeier
Caspar-Voght-Straße 54
D-20535 HAMBURG

Google Map

T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-0  |  F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
 

Managing Director and Deputy Director
Ulrike Schmidt
 
 Ulrike.Schmidt@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-12 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-26
     
Production Coordinator
Eduardo Bertini
 
 Eduardo.Bertini@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-14 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Assistant to the Artistic Director
Catherine Dumont
 
 Catherine.Dumont@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-11 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-18
   
Technical Coordinator
Vladimir Kocic
 
 Vladimir.Kocic@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-77 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Musical Coordinator
Richard Hoynes
 
 Richard.Hoynes@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-38 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Dramaturgy
André Podschun
 
 Andre.Podschun@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-29 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Photographer and Graphic Designer
Holger Badekow
 
 Holger.Badekow@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-22 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Website
Jean-Jacques Defago
 
 Jean-Jacques.Defago@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-29 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Tour Management
Rachel Gimber
 
 Rachel.Gimber@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-53 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Assistants to the Managing Director
Nicolas Hartmann
 
 Nicolas.Hartmann@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-13 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-26
Birgit Paulsen
 
 Birgit.Paulsen@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-15 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Press and Communication

Daniela Rothensee

 
 Daniela.Rothensee@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-34 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-17

Katerina Kordatou

 
 Katerina.Kordatou@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-16 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-17
     
Technical Manager
Frank Zöllner
 
 Frank.Zoellner@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 35 68-279/-280 | F: +49 (0)40 35 68-470
     
Lighting
Ralf Merkel
 
 Ralf.Merkel@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 35 68-382 | F: +49 (0)40 35 68-402
     
Sound
Frederic Couson
 
 Frederic.Couson@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-25 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Property
Jürgen Tessmann
 
 Juergen.Tessmann@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 35 68-407/-498 | F: +49 (0)40 35 68-564
     
Wardrobe Mistress
Barbara Huber
 
 Barbara.Huber@staatsoper-hamburg.de
 T: +49 (0)40 35 68-421/-205 | F: +49 (0)40 35 68-472
     
     
     
The National Youth Ballet
 
Managing Director

Lukas Onken

 
 Lukas.Onken@bundesjugendballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-23 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Project Management
Antonia Sobik    Antonia.Sobik@bundesjugendballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-64 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Contact Press and Public Relations

Daniela Rothensee

 
 Daniela.Rothensee@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-16 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-17
     
     
     
The Ballet School
 
Pedagogical Principal and Deputy Director

Gigi Hyatt

 
 Gigi.Hyatt@hamburgballett.de
 F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
Managing Co-ordinator

Indrani Delmaine

 
 Indrani.Delmaine@hamburgballett.de
 T: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-31 | F: +49 (0)40 21 11 88-88
     
     
     
     

 
 
Contact · Sitemap · Search · Impressum
top of pagego back